Open Site Navigation

Join Our Team!

Gibson-Lewis, LLC is always looking to for future leaders; seeking enthusiastic, qualified individuals to join our team. We have different positions available at any given time and offer competitive salaries and benefits package. Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about our company and the career opportunities that we currently have available. Please apply as requested below.

How To Apply

To apply please indicate the position for which you are applying along with your cover letter. Please send your resume by email to rlingenfelter@gl.nceusa.com.  We prefer all documentation by email with attachments in MS Word or PDF format. Please note, due to the large volume of responses we receive from our postings, we are not able to respond directly to each individual who applies or expresses interest in Gibson-Lewis, LLC, or accept inquiries by telephone. While we are happy to accept unsolicited resumes, the company will contact qualified candidates only.  If there is interest in scheduling an interview for an available position, one of our representatives will contact you.

 

Gibson-Lewis, LLC is an equal opportunity employer (M/F/H/V) and encourages diversity in the workplace. No phone calls from placement and recruitment agencies, principals only please.

1001 West 11th Street,

Mishawaka, IN 46544

Office Hours: 8:00a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

NGurbick@gl.nceusa.com

Phone: (574) 259-8581

Fax: (574) 258-0932

Rob Lingenfelter

Rob Lingenfelter
President
(574) 259-8581
RLingenfelter@gl.nceusa.com

James Nagle

James Nagle
Vice President of Interiors
(574) 259-8581
JNagle@gl.nceusa.com

Nick Gurbick

Nick Gurbick
Vice President of General Construction
(574) 259-8581
NGurbick@gl.nceusa.com

Eric Becker

Eric Becker
General Superintendent
(574) 259-8581
EBecker@gl.nceusa.com

Elizabeth Biddle

Elizabeth Biddle
Accounting
(574) 259-8581
BBiddle@gl.nceusa.com

Ed Finley

Ed Finley
Safety Director
(574) 259-8581
EFinley@gl.nceusa.com

Management Team

Contact Gibson-Lewis

Location

© 2021 Gibson‐Lewis, LLC